FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Testimonials

Excellent school & Best Teacher's

5.0 rating
December 8, 2020

As a parents we are satisfy with our kids progress . Thank you teacher for concentration on each student n give them other knowledge also with study. Trinity juniors is best school for my kids. Thank you Principle mam’s n Teacher’s.

Neha Belhekar

Best Pre-School in Moshi Pradhikaran

5.0 rating
December 8, 2020

Trinity Juniors is best pre-School in this area formerly it was Shanti juniors. . From last 3 years my daughter is learning here. we saw very good improvement in her learning. Staff & Teachers are very supportive. Taking care of all children’s. There curriculum is very nice & Unique. Lots of celebration days, special very good & organized Sport day & Annual Day. Very good Administration of Principal Madam.

virendra dattataray kshirsagar

Pre-school best with it's unique way of teaching

5.0 rating
November 12, 2020

We know that you have been toiling hard to teach online but know that your efforts not just touch and uplift the life of your students but of their families too. Thank you, for what you do. You are the unsung corona warriors and we owe you.

Rashmi Nayak

Trinity Junior - One of the Best Preschool in Moshi PCNTDA

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Excellent Pre School in Moshi PCNTDA.Teachers are very good Trained and the ways of teaching is very very good. Kids understand the concept quickly..children’s are doing really very Good. Many activity conducted so childrens also enjoy the activities.. Personally My Daughter is growing superb so I am very happy. “Trinity Junior” 👈 this is the best Pre School.

Shubhangi karki

Best school in moshi

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

All teachers and principal is very cooperative and good. Many activities and all festivals celebrated very nicely.teaching method is very good.

Nanita koppa

A Satisfied Parent

4.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Am happy with the overall functioning of the school. Activities given to the child keeps them engaged and they actively complete them as well.
Keep up the good work.

Kaushik Subramanian

Excellent Choice!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Trinity Juniors is the best choice for all who are in need of a preschool. My son is in Junior Kg and is extremely happy with the online classes. His class teacher (Anita ma’am) has helped me most by being an amazing role model of the best teacher.

Mrs. Ramya M K

Trinity Juniors--- Best school

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Trinity School moshi is one of best school in moshi. Lots of activities are taken along with study. Teachers are very friendly with students. All festival and event are celebrate in school.very nice school.

Kasar Vaishali

Satisfied about school

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Trinity juniors school is absoulatly perfect for kids, my daughter enjoying her study , well teachers, thank u

Mona lunkad

One of the Fantabulous School

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

This is one of the best preschool. Awesome, Loving and Caring staff. Kids are doing best with their best online teaching.. Dedicated principle ma’am and her staff.. Kids are growing excellent under their guidance.. All the skills will be improved here for sure and responsible regarding children development.. Just go for this school without thinking..

Ashwini Motgi

Trinity jr.feedback

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

It’s going too good. mean things is children’s are doing realy realy Good.They Are talking very well with the help of parents. Personally I m satisfy as a parent.

Yogita yuvraj sambherao

Teaching is best

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

very nice school in moshi, teaching is best, celebrating lots of activities. Always followup of every student.

Gulme

Excellent school

5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Trinity juniors is the best school. It is activity based school.
Very caring & loving staff .

Shriram kulkarni

Excellent School

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

One of the Best Activity based schools. Staff is cooperative and always reachable.
I am sure that my child is in best hands

Mantra delvadiya (Patel)

Preschool means Trinity Juniors and vice versa

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Best preschool in Moshi, very cooperative Principal ma’am & all staff. My child is in great hands.

Abhinesh

Nice program

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Nicely celebrated the Program.Best School.

Durgashree Marathe

Grandparents day celebration

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Grandparents enjoyed alot they had a great fun with all of you teachers

Jivika rohit khandelwal

Excellent

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Excellent school and teaches staff.

Girish jidge

Best over all development of the child.

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Children are not only getting the right education but the best.
Learning through activities help children to understand the concepts well. Children are encouraged to use their imagination. All the teaching and non teaching staff is best. They are doing their job with care and affection.

A.Tiku

School that focuses on interactive learning and inculcating values

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Hi , my twins are in jr kg and are doing great.The best thing is my kids love attending school and I never have to push them.They both look forward to every activity as well as their daily homework. Teachers not only concentrate on academics but also overall development of child’s emotional and physical aspects. School authorities are very collaborative, genuine and accessible. I definitely recommend this school for other kids too.

Deepti Sharma Ambure

Submit Your Reviews

 

 

 

 

TOP